Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781