Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

3. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 24 2020 27 Tevet 5780