Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 16 2022 14 Shevat 5782