Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Colin's Class - Shabbat Liturgy

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

12. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

Join Rabbi Colin and your fellow congregants as we learn about the different prayers and parts of the Shabbat morning service.  We will investigate  the meaning and history of the prayers from the early blessings to the Torah service.  This is a great introduction for the novice and a wonderful exploration for the experienced shul-goer.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782